Health Department

 Montgomery County Health Department

 Health department Hours are Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00-5:00 - Tuesday 8:00-7:00 - Friday 8:00-12:00


Montgomery County Health Department

218 West Broad Street

PO Box 212

Mount Vernon GA  30445

Phone  912-583-4602

Fax  912-583-4085



Lawton C. Davis, MD-Medical Director

Daisy B. Haines, RN/Nurse Manager

Brittany Swain, LPN

Connie D. Spires, Secretary/Office Manager

Crystal Youmans, WIC Clerk

Curtis “Dale” Krosting, Environmental Health Specialist, III


Board of Health Members:

Charles Truett, Jr. - Chairman

Brandon Braddy - Vice-Chairman

Don McArthur - Member

Mildred Tuck - Member

Joey Fountain - Member

James Lynn Batten - Member

Dorothy Days - Mamber



This Site is Best Viewed with Screen Resolution of 1024 X 768 Pixels
Website Design & Hosting By Red Wheeler Associates, LLC
Montgomery County Georgia Copyright © 2006 - 2014